Kennedy School PTA Ltd - Committee

Elected at the AGM held in March, the committee consists of:

		12 parents:	PTA rep for
Chair	1	Vicki Rummun	School Council
Vice-Chair	2	Aparna Kanda	ComPar
Hon. Treasurer	3	Graham Moore	
Hon. Secretary	4	Melissa Fitzgerald	
	5	Tiffany Beeson	
	6	Christine Chang	
	7	Georgina Lindbergh	
	8	Tracey O'Malley	
	9	Kirsteen Pieterse	
	10	Jyoti Shah	
	11		
	12		

	3 teachers:
1	Judy Lee
2	Michelle Spratt
3	Tim Tremmel

The school principal:	
John Brewster	